Ittt’s Thursday!

Thirteen Things about Shelli

1. I am totally drawing a blank today.

2. My brain is fried. I am tired. I really need to go to bed.

3. My husband is doing the dishes and I would feel guilty if I went to bed while he was doing the dishes.

4. He also did the grocery shopping tonight.

5. And made dinner.

6. I am spoiled with a capital S!

7. You will especially think so if you read my previous post.

8. On top of that chaos, our garage door opener decided 15 years was a long enough life and it just couldn’t go on any longer. It opened enough to let my husband out of the garage this morning and then quit.

9. It was a good thing it let him out first, because we all woke up an hour later than we should have and he was already running late.

10. Which meant I had to get the garbage down to the curb since it was garbage day and Jason didn’t have time. I know, poor me. (Remember, I am spoiled.)

11. I love him. He is a pretty good guy all around.

12. My daughter, you know the one, did something unbelievable today. I will write about it soon.

13. When I told my husband, I said, “You aren’t going to believe what Ashley did today!” And after I told him, he said, “I am not surprised.” He never is. It’s the cop in him. He just has intuition for this kind of stuff. (It wasn’t anything illegal, just self-centered.)

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!
1. Leanne
2. Rowan
3. LazyDaisy
4. Nello
5. Jen from Jen’s Horde
6. UziCue
7. Colleen
8. Jennifer from Happy at Home
9. Enigma
10. MommaK
11. SquashedToad
12. GreekGoddess
13. JK
14. Lisa
15. Veronika
16. Dariana
17. Renee

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It�s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

Leave a comment

Filed under Memes

Leave a comment