When Loss is Good

There have been more losses here. I lost more weight this week and I lost more inches off waist and hips this week. I feel very good. My work outs, my eating and my water drinking are all going well. In this case, loss is good–really, really good!

There are several people I need to thank for their contribution to my weight loss. I want to thank Whiskey, Megan and Running2Ks for their unending support and encouragement. I want to thank Leanne for her support, encouragement, listening ear (when I am frustrated and need to vent) and for creating the wonderful website and support system that we have in Pounds2Go, also know as P2G. You guys are all so wonderful to me and I know I deserve a lot of the credit, but without you all I wouldn’t have the support system that you guys provide. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weight loss

Leave a comment